Prifloats logotype

Medarbetare

Priflot personal

Sofie Bohlin

Administratör, Uppdragsledare
Tfn 023-6677206
sofie.bohlin@prifloat.se

Janne_ny_420

Jan Eriksson

Senior Förändringsledare
Mob tfn 070-979 30 27
Tfn arb 08-412 00 654
jan.eriksson@prifloat.se

Priflot personal

Maria Hedlund

Vd
Mob tfn 070-773 84 49
Tfn arb 023-66 77 205
maria.hedlund@prifloat.se

Priflot

David Hofverberg

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Mob tfn 070-668 66 73
Tfn arb 023-6677 207
david.hofverberg@prifloat.se

Pierre J_2_420

Pierre Johansson

Senior Förändringsledare
Mob tfn 070-428 00 48
Tfn arb 08-412 00 651
pierre.johansson@prifloat.se

Priflot personal

Anna-Lena Krosse

Senior Verksamhetsutvecklare
Mob tfn 070-649 13 37
Tfn arb 023-66 77 203
anna-lena.krosse@prifloat.se

Priflot personal

Mikael Stål

Senior Förändringsledare
Mob tfn 070-493 55 55
Tfn arb 08-412 00 652
mikael.stal@prifloat.se

Sara Prifloat

Sara Wolff

Senior Verksamhetsutvecklare
Mob tfn 070-939 28 91
Tfn arb 023-66 77 202
sara.wolff@prifloat.se

Patrik Åhl Prifloat

Patrik Åhl

Senior Verksamhetsutvecklare
Mob tfn 070-675 42 91
Tfn arb 023-66 77 204
patrik.ahl@prifloat.se

Priflot personal

Thomas Samuelsson

Managementkonsult
Mob tfn 073-707 15 56
thomas.samuelsson@prifloat.se

Tobias Wallertz

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Mob tfn 070-841 53 85
tobias.wallertz@prifloat.se