Vem söker du?

Maria Hedlund

Vd023-66 77 205070-773 84 49maria.hedlund@nullprifloat.se

Mikael Stål

Försäljning08-412 006 52070-493 55 55mikael.stal@nullprifloat.se

Sofie Bohlin

Administratör, Uppdragsledare023-66 77 206sofie.bohlin@nullprifloat.se

Våra konsulter

Christian Johansson

Verksamhetsutvecklare023-66 77 203070-140 09 52christian.johansson@nullprifloat.se

David Hofverberg

Verksamhetsutvecklare023-66 77 207070-668 66 73david.hofverberg@nullprifloat.se

Mia Ericsson

Projektstöd073-345 22 49mia.ericsson@nullprifloat.se

Patrik Åhl

Senior verksamhetsutvecklare023-66 77 204070-675 42 91patrik.ahl@nullprifloat.se

Pierre Johansson

Senior förändringsledare08-412 006 51070-428 00 48pierre.johansson@nullprifloat.se

Sara Wolff

Senior verksamhetsutvecklare023-66 77 202070-939 28 91sara.wolff@nullprifloat.se

Tobias Wallertz

Verksamhetsutvecklare023-667 72 08070-841 53 85tobias.wallertz@nullprifloat.se

Kontor

Falun 023-66 77 200 | Kaserngården 4 | 791 40 FALUN
Stockholm 08-412 00 650 | Vretenvägen 8 | 171 54 SOLNA

Fakturaadress

Prifloat Consulting AB | LIN0337 Scancloud | 831 97 Östersund

Skicka ett meddelande